The STC Annual Oyster Roast at Captain Butler's Retreat on Richardson Creek, Whitmarsh Island is Feb. 26, 2015

18 January 2015

The Savannah Traffic Club will hold its annual Oyster Roast, Low Country Boil, sweet items and, of course, for those of you who must withhold from enjoying seafood, the great American Hot Dog. We will also have music and door prizes.   Our annual event will be held on Thursday, February 26, 2015 from 5:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. at Captain Butler's Retreat, 115 Penrose Dr., on Richardson Creek, Whitmarsh Island.

The admission price is $25.00 per person in advance.  Tickets go on sale next week and may be obtained from the following STC board members:

Susan L. Barnard:       s.lyles402@outlook.com

Chris Goodman:          chrisg@ardry.com

Paul Gigis:                     GIGp@gptruck.com                                              

Jed Young:                    jyoung@portcitylogistics.com

Bridget Caldwell:        bridget c@carmnet.com

Robert Dowd:              rdowd@portcitylogistics.com

Deborah Nelson:        deborahn@carmnet.com

Rob Rowe:                  rrowe@b-htransfer.com

Susan Salem:              Ssalem@txnintermodal.com

Michael Sullivan:        msullivan@savannahpeo.com

Josh Whitlock:            savannah@millertransfer.com

Brad Young                 byoung@estes-express.com

Sarah Thomas            sarahthomasstc@aol.com

 

Sponsorships for this event will be $125.  This includes displaying your banner at the event and your logo on flyers that will be distributed for this event. If you are interest in a sponsorship, please contact Robert Dowd, Paul Gigis or Michael Sullivan at one of the e-mail listed above.

 

As soon as you sign up for your sponsorship and send your logo in a jpeg format and the information is received by January 30, it will go up on our website: http://www.savannahtrafficclub.org  and be distributed throughout the Coastal Empire and to all STC members and sent to LTNA (formerly TCI) for their website.